FireFall_Banner
Sunday, April 20, 2014 Register

Latest Blog Entries

PSA: Thumping is about Aggro Control, not Killing Everything ASAP

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Aggro. It is the basis of all thumping. In laymen's terms, targeting priority for mobs. Mobs when they spawn will aggro your thumper, and walk towards it to attack it.

Star Citizen Crafting / Economy updates

Tuesday, April 02, 2013

There is some new info after the GDC 2013 on the subject of crafting and economy. Paraphrasing the important parts for ...

ARMA 3 - Alpha

Saturday, March 09, 2013

Arma 3 has quickly shown Bohemian Interactive is not joking around.  The current top selling game on Steam isnt eve...

Game of Thrones Season 3 Trailer!

Saturday, February 23, 2013

‎"The darkness that will swallow the dawn..."

Bohemian Rhapsody for a Symphony Orchestra!

Friday, February 15, 2013

I was utterly blown away by this performance and had to share/blog about it. Watch it from beginning to the end, you will not be the least bit disappointed!

More...

Latest News & Articles

RSI Toxin Organization

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Be sure to sign up on the Toxin Robert Space Industries Organization page!  Link via "Read More"

Merry Christmas & A Happy New Year!

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Merry Christmas & a Happy New Years to all my Toxin brothers! Enjoy the holidays and drive safe!

Albion Online Testing

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Albion Alpha Test week comes to an end!

Wildstar: Stalker Class Reveal

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Stealth! Tank/DPS! Nano-armor! Wildstar's latest class reveal. The Stalker.

Wildstar Beta Update

Thursday, November 14, 2013

"I wanted to publicly state how we're adding new testers into the beta." says Wildstar, Dev Craig "Cougar" Turner

More...

Minimize

Survey

You have already participated

Support Toxin

Sign up today to receive the latest in gaming news! 

Help keep our servers and website alive!

Maximize

Teamspeak

Expand to view ^